ARTIST DISCUSSIONS

Join the actors and artists after the performance for a conversation about our Mainstage productions. These conversations are free and take place immediately following the show.

The Cake Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sense and Sensibility Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dot Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
The Christians Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Tartuffe Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018

 

Every performance in PRC2 is followed by a discussion.

 

MINDPLAY

In partnership with the North Carolina Psychoanalytic Society, we present this series of post-show conversations that offer a psychoanalytic reading of our Mainstage productions. These conversations are free and take place immediately following the performance.

Dates TBA