Home  |   Login  |   Shopping Cart  |   Newsletter  |   Media  |   Dept of Dramatic Art   |   

Contact Us

Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Center for Dramatic Art on the UNC Chapel Hill campus. We are located on Country Club Road approximately one block north of the Raleigh Road and Country Club Road intersection. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Center for Dramatic Art in the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:
10am-4pm Monday-Friday
 

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE IN JULY!

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.PLAY (7529)
Fax: 919.962.5791
prcboxoffice@unc.edu

Website Comments:
weathera@email.unc.edu

Executive Personnel

Joseph Haj, Producing Artistic Director
Phone: 919.962.7005
haj@email.unc.edu

Hannah Grannemann, Managing Director
Phone: 919.962.3198
hgrannemann@unc.edu

Michael Rolleri, Production Manager
Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Administrative Personnel

Andrea Akin, Associate Director of Marketing
Phone: 919.843.7789
andreaakin@unc.edu

Vincent Bayyan, Interim Director Corporate & Foundation Relations 
Phone: 919.962.4225
vbayyan@email.unc.edu

Frank Bermel, Finance Assistant
Phone: 919.843.5561
bermel@email.unc.edu

Mary Cain, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 919.962.4539

cainmp@email.unc.edu

Doug Coon, Box Office Supervisor
Phone: 919.843.2688

dwcoon@email.unc.edu

Heather Hodge, Events and Trade Relations Manager
Phone: 919.537.3698
hhodge@email.unc.edu

Julie Lucier, Audience Services Manager
Phone: 919.962.2221

lucierj@email.unc.edu

Connie Mahan, Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 919.962.5359
cmahan@email.unc.edu

Scott Martinez, Accountant
Phone: 919.843-5516
smartinez@email.unc.edu

Jeffrey Meanza, Associate Artistic Director
meanza@email.unc.edu

Stacy Payne, Director of Development
Phone: 919.962.4846
shpayne@email.unc.edu

Heidi Reklis, General Manager
Phone: 919.962.2489
hreklis@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Shefter, Annual Fund Manager
Phone: 919.962.2481
kshefter@email.unc.edu

Stuart Shefter, Company Manager/Asst. General Manager
Phone: 919.619.3485
shefter@email.unc.edu

Jenny Wales, Education Manager
Phone: 919.962.2491
jwales@email.unc.edu

 

Production Personnel

Judy Adamson, Costume Director
jadamson@email.unc.edu

Chuck Bayang, Stage Manager
Phone: 919.962.1142
bayang@email.unc.edu

Justin Carnes, Carpenter
jcarnes@email.unc.edu

Adam M. Dill, Asst. Costume Director
Phone: 919.962.1141
amdill@email.unc.edu

Cassie Handzo, Scenic Artists
handzo@email.unc.edu

Aline Johnson, Props Master
Phone: 919.962.1130
lilonelj@email.unc.edu

Adam Maxfield, Technical Director
Phone: 919.843.9856
maxfield@email.unc.edu

Rachel E. Pollock, Crafts Artisan
Phone: 919.843.9816
costume@email.unc.edu

Joncie Sarratt, Props Carpenter
sarratt@email.unc.edu

Sarah Smiley, Stage Manager
Phone: 919.962.0664
sesmiley@unc.ed

Stephanie Waaser, Carpenter
waaser@email.unc.edu

Sarah Widgeon, Costume Technician/Loan Supervisor
Phone: 919.843.9820
swidgeon@email.unc.edu