Home  |   Login  |   Shopping Cart  |   Newsletter  |   Media  |   Dept of Dramatic Art   |   

Contact Us

Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Center for Dramatic Art on the UNC Chapel Hill campus. We are located on Country Club Road approximately one block north of the Raleigh Road and Country Club Road intersection. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Center for Dramatic Art in the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:
12pm-6pm Monday-Friday
 

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE IN JULY!

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.PLAY (7529)
Fax: 919.962.5791
prcboxoffice@unc.edu

Website Comments:
weathera@email.unc.edu

Executive Personnel

Joseph Haj, Producing Artistic Director
Phone: 919.962.7005
haj@email.unc.edu

Michele Weathers, Managing Director
Phone: 919.962.3198
mweathers@unc.edu

Michael Rolleri, Production Manager
Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Administrative Personnel

Andrea Akin, Associate Director of Marketing
Phone: 919.843.7789
andreaakin@unc.edu

Vincent Bayyan, Director Corporate & Foundation Relations 
Phone: 919.962.4225
vbayyan@email.unc.edu

Frank Bermel, Finance Assistant
Phone: 919.843.5561
bermel@email.unc.edu

Mary Cain, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 919.962.4539

cainmp@email.unc.edu

Doug Coon, Box Office Supervisor
Phone: 919.843.2688

dwcoon@email.unc.edu

Chelsi Fenn, Box Office Manager
Phone: 919.843.2313
cfenn@email.unc.edu

JJ Jimenez, Asst. House Manager
jjjimene@email.unc.edu

Julie Lucier, Audience Services Manager
Phone: 919.962.2221
lucierj@email.unc.edu

Connie Mahan, Associate Director of Communications
Phone: 919.962.5359
cmahan@email.unc.edu

Scott Martinez, Accountant
Phone: 919.843-5516
smartinez@unc.edu

Jeffrey Meanza, Associate Artistic Director
meanza@email.unc.edu

Stacy Payne, Director of Development
Phone: 919.962.4846
shpayne@email.unc.edu

Tim Scales, Interim General Manager
Phone: 919.962.2489
tscales@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Shefter, Annual Fund Manager
Phone: 919.962.2481
kshefter@email.unc.edu

Stuart Shefter, Company Manager/Asst. General Manager
Phone: 919.619.3485
shefter@email.unc.edu

Jenny Wales, Education Manager
Phone: 919.962.2491
jwales@email.unc.ed
u

Whitney White, Asst. Box Office Manager
wcchapma@email.unc.edu

 

Production Personnel

Dominic Abbenante, Master Electrician
dabbenan@email.unc.edu

Judy Adamson, Costume Director
jadamson@email.unc.edu

Chuck Bayang, Stage Manager
Phone: 919.962.1142
bayang@email.unc.edu

Andrea Bullock, Props Master
Phone: 919.962.1130
albulloc@email.unc.edu

Michael Gerlach, Props Carpenter
mgerlach@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Guadagno, Asst. Costume Director

Phone: 919.962.1141
jennha1@email.unc.edu

Cassie Handzo, Scenic Artist
handzo@email.unc.edu

Adam Maxfield, Technical Director
Phone: 919.843.9856
maxfield@email.unc.edu

Laura Pates, Asst. Technical Director
pates@email.unc.edu

Rachel E. Pollock, Costume Crafts Artisan
Phone: 919.843.9816
costume@email.unc.edu

Sarah Smiley, Stage Manager
Phone: 919.962.0664
sesmiley@unc.edu

Sam Kate Toney, Costume Loan Supervisor
Phone: 919.843.9820
sktoney@email.unc.edu

Stephanie Waaser, Shop Foreman 

waaser@email.unc.edu