Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Center for Dramatic Art on the UNC Chapel Hill campus. We are located on Country Club Road approximately one block north of the Raleigh Road and Country Club Road intersection. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Center for Dramatic Art in the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:
Noon – 5pm, Monday – Friday
90 minutes prior to performances

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.7529
Fax: 919.962.5791
Email: prcboxoffice@unc.edu

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Personnel

Vivienne Benesch, Producing Artistic Director

Justin Haslett, Managing Director

Phone: 919.962.3198
haslettj@email.unc.edu

Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Vincent Bayyan, Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager 

Phone: 919.962.4225
vbayyan@email.unc.edu


Frank Bermel, Accountant

Phone: 919.962.7603
bermel@email.unc.edu


Kim Brennan, Finance Assistant

Phone: 919.962.7107
brennank@email.unc.edu


Chelsi Fenn, Business Manager

cfenn@email.unc.edu


Lenore Field, Events & Trade Relationships Manager

Phone: 919.537.3698
lfield@email.unc.edu


Alex James, Assistant Box Office Manager

asjames@email.unc.edu


Chelsea James, Assistant Front of House Manager & Education Assistant

ccjames@unc.edu


JJ Jimenez, Company Manager

Phone: 919.966.9168
jjjimene@email.unc.edu


Julie Lucier, Audience Services Manager

Phone: 919.962.2221
lucierj@email.unc.edu


Stacy Payne, Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.4846
shpayne@email.unc.edu


Brittany Petruzzi, Marketing Associate

Phone: 919.962.5359
bpetruz@email.unc.edu


Diana Pineda, Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: 919.962.7114
dmpineda@email.unc.edu


Thomas Porter, Box Office Manager

teporter@email.unc.edu


Rosalie Preston, Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 919.962.6997
rosalie@unc.edu


Jen Rogers, General Manager

Phone: 919.962.2489
jenrogers@unc.edu


Jerry Ruiz, Associate Artistic Director

jerryr@email.unc.edu


Jenny Wales, Associate Producer and Director of Education & Outreach

Phone: 919.962.2491
jwales@email.unc.edu

Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

mrolleri@email.unc.edu


Adam Maxfield, Technical Director

maxfield@email.unc.edu


Laura Pates, Assistant Technical Director

pates@email.unc.edu


Thomas “TJ” Hansen, Master Carpenter

tjhansen@email.unc.edu


Kyle Amick, Graduate Student: Technical Production

bamick@live.unc.edu

Kevin Oleksy, Graduate Student: Technical Production

oleksy@live.unc.edu


Scott Billik, Graduate Student: Technical Production

sbillik@live.unc.edu


Mackenzie Kovaka, Graduate Student: Technical Production

kovaka@live.unc.edu


Jacob Walton, Graduate Student: Technical Production

jgw207@live.unc.edu


Adam Curry, Graduate Student: Technical Production

adamjohn@live.unc.edu

Charles K. Bayang, Stage Manager

bayang@email.unc.edu

Hannah-Jean Farris, Stage Manager

hajean@email.unc.edu

Cassie Handzo, Scenic Artist

handzo@email.unc.edu

Dominic Abbenante, Master Electrician

dabbenan@live.unc.edu

Julia Warren, Undergrad Assistant Lighting

jcwarren@live.unc.edu

Judy Adamson, Costume Director

jadamson@email.unc.edu


Jennifer Guadagno, Assistant Costume Director

jennha1@email.unc.edu


Rachel Pollock, Costume Craftsperson

costume@email.unc.edu


Alex Ruba, Costume Collection Coordinator

aruba@live.unc.edu


Ana Marie Walton, Wardrobe Supervisor

ana1117@email.unc.edu


Erin Abbenante, Graduate Student: Costumes

abbenant@live.unc.edu


Katie Keener, Graduate Student: Costumes

kkeener@live.unc.edu

Max Hilsabeck, Graduate Student: Costumes

mh05c@live.unc.edu


Emily Plonski, Graduate Student: Costumes

emplonski@unc.edu


Michelle Bentley, Graduate Student: Costumes

michelleaibentley@gmail.com


Erin Torkelson, Graduate Student: Costumes

etork03@gmail.com


Robin Ankerich, Graduate Student: Costumes

burton.robin.l@gmail.com


Athene Wright, Costumes Undergrad Assistant

athenew@live.unc.edu


Ashley Owen, Costumes Undergrad Assistant

anowen@live.unc.edu

Andrea Bullock, Properties Master

albulloc@email.unc.edu


Michael Gerlach, Prop Artisan

mgerlach@email.unc.edu

Brittney Dockery; Props Artisan

bndocker@email.unc.edu


Natalie Carney, Props Undergrad Assistant

ncarney@live.unc.edu